She’s Got Legs

http://

Since my wardrobe is being so carefully watched I have decided to change things up a bit. I can contribute some of it to the book I am reading “The Secret Lives of Dresses” and I am getting to old to wear the really short shorts but I get REALLY hot now to boot. It just doesn’t seem fair.

I found a really cute skort today at Sam’s, it breaks the China rule but it’s cute and I would wear the crap out of it.skortI think that I am dubbing this the summer of the skirt! That is the early plan anyway. I don’t love dresses but I like a skirt and I don’t find many opportunities to wear one, so now I will create many!

That is after I take this one back, return the medium and get a large. Even small it was cute so I will get two this time….gray or purple…..I haven’t decided.  More than likely I will get the purple, black and purple those are my colors!

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to She’s Got Legs

  1. Nice ZZ Top song, and the video is just as much fun now as it was back in the day.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

