I Sniffed A Boy

I was bad today……I just couldn’t help myself.  The new almost old girl came into work late today and she was wearing some really strong incense smelling mens deodorant. It was kinda similar to the smell of the cutie that CM is always lusting over. I couldn’t resist myself, I had to compare. I also need to stop calling him a boy, he is in his mid 30’s, I’m not sure why I do. I wasn’t that bad there was still about a rulers distance between  my nose and his neck shoulder area……it was similar but different. He found it amusing, it was only hours later that it hit me….yes my face gets red whenever I think about it. I am a little embarrassed but I would do it again, so whatever I guess.

That was the highlight of my work day.  My cousin came over tonight and we finished the raised beds, well mostly I need hardware cloth and dirt yet.in the garden 007This is the big onein the garden 008This is the smaller one

The decking was free and my cousin did most of it so I definitely made out here. I still have a pile of this stuff even after he took his, maybe I will attempt a chick coop. This stuff is super heavy, I don’t think the big bad wolf could blow it down, it’s a thought.

Today on a whole was….well…interesting, yes that’s the word I am going with, interesting.

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Sniffed A Boy

  1. Nothing wrong with snuffing

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

