Your Kindness is Appreciated

Thank you FrontRangeScribbles for honoring me with this award. I thank you for all of your helpful suggestions and feedback as well. You are one of the few people in the world who understand that you get farther in life by connecting and helping people than stepping on them and walking over them. Thank you for my award and congrats on yours!

 

I would like to award http://ordinaryfashionista.wordpress.com/ . I always find such inspiration on her blog and to be honest I have wardrobe envy.

I would also like to award http://thstrawberryrose.wordpress.com/. The single mom is following her dream everyday and she has her work cut out for her. Hopefully this will help in her moments of being overwhelmed.

 

This award also goes to Ivie http://aroundthewritingrainbow.wordpress.com/. She tells great stories and I like the perspective of a youngin’. I don’t feel so old when I visit her blog.

 

I am always amazed that anybody reads my words and I am surprised at the connections that I have made here at WordPress. I didn’t have any preconceived notions when I started this, I can’t even translate the why into words, but I am so glad that I did. Thank you all!   -Zia

FrontRangeScribbles

I must thank Petite Magique for giving me the Best Moment Award

I have no clue what this award is, but for anyone to take the time to recognize what I have done I appreciate them for it.

best-moment-award2222

 

Like all awards I must thank the one who bestowed it upon me, so thank you very much Petite Magique for the award, for taking the time to read what I write and comment. I appreciate very much that you do stop by my blog. You have such great poetry and wonderful pictures that I am in awe when I read your posts.

This is the part I hate the awarding it to others, I think all the people I follow and read are great in their own ways and I don’t like leaving people out or giving it to people who don’t want to participate. I apologize if I give…

View original post 184 more words

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

