Tar Pit of Ick!!

Just when you think things are going really well and you are finally moving on….the tar pit of ick pulls you back in!

I have an old friend who said if I ever wanted to get rid of a certain picture she had dibs. That was ten years ago so I went to my email to send her a message about it.goddess-flora-or-spring-roman-fresco-from-villa-di-arianna_i-G-40-4009-98IWF00ZAs pretty as it is, I just don’t have the room for it and somebody should get to enjoy it.

Anyway I pull up my mail and there it is….an email from Cockroach. I’m not gonna lie I opened it while I was rolling my eyes. I couldn’t even tell you what it was…a link to something. I deleted it after I marked it as spam. I didn’t even forward it to the police….it doesn’t make a difference and it’s embarrassing.

He is just trying to intimidate me by letting me know he hasn’t forgotten and he is still watching. I know it’s wrong to hate but that’s how i feel damn it!

I think if I added a punching bag to my life it would really be a positive thing. I am entirely too full of anger and he isn’t worth a single emotion of any kind. Grrrrrrr…-Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tar Pit of Ick!!

  1. Purely.. Kay says:

    When you know someone isn’t worth any emotion from you.. take your own advice and drop that excess weight. You deserve to have a smile on your face everyday. My grandmother used to say that 🙂

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

