Tired of Being Tired and Cranky….

I am still not feeling like myself. I wake up every night at 3am and suffer from spider paranoia…..like I could hear them….I never said I was rational. Other than being tired I still feel off and not in a way that I can explain.

My blood work came back from the doctors and all of my cholesterol levels etc. are good. My bruise from the new girl who needs to go back to school and learn to draw blood correctly is still pretty ugly.bruise 001

It’s getting less ugly every day, I guess that’s something.

I have no motivation and really just want to lay around….this is not good. Do they make motivational antibiotics? …..they should. It’s never good when I live in my head and that is exactly what I have been doing the last couple of days.

I am currently starring in the role of “Flies off the handle girl”. I guess I still have the energy to get pissed off. Silly things like my father calling me because my brother told him about the spider bite. What time did I hit the ignore button on my steering wheel….1:27pm…..been spitting nails ever since. What a waste of my energy. His voicemail didn’t even mention how he forgot to call his granddaughter on her birthday *again*. It’s a good thing I raised her to not care about his being clueless. It’s kind of sad if you think about it……I had the best grandpa in the world…it must skip a generation.

I still never called him back and I probably won’t. I restrained myself from ripping my brothers head off for telling him, it’s just not worth it. See…..right there…that’s how you can tell I am not myself. I just let that go…which is not normal.

Hopefully this gets out of my system soon…I hate being whiny…it makes me feel weak…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tired of Being Tired and Cranky….

  1. Being whiny is not being weak, it’s being human. Everyone is whiny at some point. Hope you ave a good week

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

