Things That Make Me Smile!

I had lunch with CG today, I miss being able to talk to her everyday. While at lunch I purchased next years calender…WP_20131114_003

Look at those cows!! This calender will make me smile and maybe even chuckle every day… eat more chikin!

Look what I got in the mail today…….WP_20131114_002

Somebody sent me a Thanksgiving card…..maybe people do listen….or I rant too much.

Last night I finished the family history project! There will be no more stress over that, I’m good until next year. It really does look better than the photo.WP_20131114_004

Oil was delivered today, which makes me happy because I won’t have to worry about it. The sticker shock gets me every year. 208.9 gallons @$3.27 a gallon after tax is $683.10, I am hoping that this will last until February….maybe?

Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday, that makes me happy too….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

