Twilight Zone

Three words that describe my day ‘bat shit crazy!’ The expression itself doesn’t make sense, but that was my day in a nut shell. Mentally unstable tendencies were rearing their ugly heads all over the place. It was almost like I was in an alternate reality…because how could this be real?

It was kind of scary…..really scary. There was nothing I could do but shake my head and try and get through the day. I certainly can’t control how others behave. twilight-zone

My boss, old boss, still kind of a boss I guess (the same one who called me fat when I quit smoking) decided to tell me he had a dream and I was in it? He followed that with one day if we were ever out having drinks he will tell me about it. I really don’t want to know, and it was weird…..twilight zone weird.

I also somehow drew the attention of the electrician today. I would have passed it off as nothing but one of the girls heard him and I was teased all afternoon. Everybody and I mean everybody really wants me to get out there and start dating. When I am ready…..is when I will date….not a minute before then.……Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

