Where Is That Line???

There is that little line that I just can’t cross. I like to say I am anonymous, but there is always that chance that someone will find out. Sometimes I say things that could be hurtful….what they don’t know…. In the end, even if it is years from now….the truth always comes out.

Pt did a card reading last year, it didn’t make sense then….funny how the light went off today! I am pretty sure I figured out who the High Priestess reversed is, how this effects me…not sure yet. https://onceuponthewingsofadragonfly.wordpress.com/2013/11/03/lots-of-girl-time/ Pt is still right on the money, I can’t believe I even questioned it. 🙂

ae1d5d4196103018619a2bea5710f3df

When you work somewhere that orders and receives from a custom manufacturer, you should really pay attention. When you act like a jerk that is how you are remembered. Your customer service representative will not go above and beyond if you have pissed her/him off. There must be something in the stars because I talked to a lot of really big jerks today! I don’t usually lose my cool but I had three today that were over the top and had my blood boiling…..grr. Don’t call me the next time you need a favor….just sayin’

I am so over people being rude and selfish and acting like children. Sometimes I wish I could be an asshole just like everybody else……well maybe just for one day, it’s not in me to be like that every day. I am renaming customer service as canon fodder from this day forward…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

