Winging it Once More

Well, when I got up this morning (after little sleep) I started the furnace, with the intent of just warming things up. I set the thermostat low before I started it up, it stopped when it was supposed to, and has worked fine ever since? I will still get it checked, I think maybe a switch might be going bad, but I already lose a lot of sleep waking up making sure it is still starting……especially this brutal winter…..now I have to worry about it stopping too? I can’t even remember the last time I slept through the night!

It is working now and at this moment it is a good thing. 🙂

My mission this week is to find out what blood type the kids are, not hard but not fast. I still don’t know what type the boy is, but the girl is O negative, just like dear old mom. I did go out and buy thmmmm

It’s just easier to have my own copy than constantly bugging my brother about what’s on the list. I don’t want to change our whole diet if it doesn’t benefit all of us. I am just waiting on the info for the boy, since the girl and I are the same. I am still trying to get around that dairy restriction, my solution…I think….goats milk, that’s the plan anyway.

Work has been exceptionally rough this week, I even fell asleep in the bathtub again, and it’s been a really long time since I have done that……Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

