The Moon and Me

WP_20140513_003

I really can’t help myself, can you imagine what I could do if I had a real camera? This was tonight’s moon.

WP_20140512_009

This was last night before all of the storms, I think the shutter on my phone must sound like a big bug because I was dive bombed by a bat when taking this.

Maybe it’s just me…..but it seems like flying things are trying to get my attention. I have even been stalked by the geese at work, and I swear I had one jump out of the bushes at me last week. I have a witness for that so in this instance I am not being overly dramatic. Here are some of the stalkers….we three geese

I have found a way to study and do other things….The boy recorded my voice on his laptop reading all of the practice test questions and quick facts, and then he put it on a cd. I am listening to myself right now……a new way to multitask!

I was able to study while putting things on Ebay. I have had some things sell, it’s hard though to let things go when you know they are worth so much more. It’s only worth what someone is willing to pay, I’m still doing it, even if it is hard.

I lost an hour tonight to a nap, between the dog freaking out with the storms last night and the dreaming…I’m exhausted!

Last night I had a dream about a girl who was telling a story and she was turning into the character…in a weird distorted Pinocchio way. Before that there was the dream about the Cockroach and his mother and 11:30?  I had a dream the other night that I was driving on the freeway and both sides of the road were filled with deer. There were does and bucks and babies and even a few geese. I was driving so slow like I was in a parade….who dreams that?

I was not lying when I said I was having some off the wall dreams lately. I have no idea what they mean, maybe…nah I have no idea. Maybe tonight I will actually sleep…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

