Why Do Bad Things Happen To Good People?

My CG is finally home and out of the hospital as of today and now CR is going in for out patient surgery……what the heck are Pagets and why are they sugar coating breast cancer?

The girl is still at her fathers, so I had to call her to tell her that she was volunteered to spend the night tomorrow if necessary. Her biggest concern….she doesn’t know how to make tea…..but she loved the idea of all of the cable channels that she doesn’t get at home…kids! I honestly don’t think she will need to stay….but just in case.

I made a big batch of stuffed peppers that I rarely make and CR loves them, and they heat up nice so that’s what I made.WP_20140708_002

 

The add media button is back……..it’s the little things that make me happy!  🙂

I also discovered the Roy Orbison channel on Pandora……I know I am only 43 but I love this channel!!!!  My kids are really…..really….going to dislike this one. The boy made me get my own account when the Enya channel started popping up on his stuff….he didn’t want to share so much then.  The way I look at it…..it’s just the beginning of payback for Pokemon….just sayin’.

Yoga was amazing again last night only with more chanting and OM. I really needed OM, but ever since last night I have been on the verge of tears. I hate when the stuff that I have been holding in needs to come out…..crying is so ugly and wrinkly and wet! I am not a fan, plus it shows weakness and I fight everyday to keep the weak parts of myself buried………Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why Do Bad Things Happen To Good People?

  1. Roy Orbison, very nice.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

