Signs, Signs Everywhere There’s Signs

The Universe is aware that it takes me a while to get something…….and even longer to get off of my ass and do something about it. In what life did I master the art of procrastination….I didn’t get this good in this life alone!

Bees and ants….ants and bees..and mix a couple of tiny frogs in the mix……bees and ants are similar in one meaning…..building. Clearly I am just going through the motions paycheck to barely paycheck…..existing….not living. There may be more to the meaning of the bee than I am seeing. Do you know I had one land on my drivers side window and stayed there for at least two miles?

Who needs a cell phone to get distracted….when you’ve got a bee on your window with its butt flapping in the wind? I couldn’t believe how long it stayed there and that I kept my car on the road! Walking into yoga tonight…..dead bee in front of the door…I get it….sort of..

Ants in the bathroom and all through my gardens, and bees….I have ground nests everywhere…..I burn off one entrance and they come out of another one. There is a part of my yard that I think is pure nest for yards and yards…..I’m not sure how the frog fits in? It means transformation through water and sound… I have started OMing twice daily? Water is liked to your emotions? See what I mean? The Universe knows I’m a little slow…..

Yoga totally kicked my ass tonight, it’s a good thing that my ass needs kicking!  I still believe that as long as I am able…this girl is my teacher. I worry sometimes that she won’t keep her Monday class because there are so few of us and I can’t afford the studio where she teaches on other days. I will just keep going with my fingers crossed because this is one of those things that I can’t control.

I was already sore from pulling weeds Saturday night. I am the crazy one out there pulling the weeds under the light of the full moon. The boy is slacking in his landscaping duties and I couldn’t take it anymore! I saw three tiny frogs doing that chore alone…they were so fast, at first I thought spider…and since I have a history, I had to look closer.

Tonight I got bonus goodies….SB is perfecting her memory wire skills, so I got this bracelet……WP_20140714_002

Since she knew I stumbled onto this sturdy crate that made it all the way from Italy….WP_20140711_002

She brought me study guides…..WP_20140714_003

My brother came and looked at it yesterday and it is sturdy enough to make into a chicken coop. I have wanted chickens for so long…I really hope that it works.

I read in the paper that there is a labyrinth walk tomorrow….in a Catholic spot of all places. I am pretty sure that I am going to go, I invited SB…but I will go by myself if she can’t make it…I’m pretty sure that I will. I haven’t been to one in a very long time and this is a guided walk…I will let you know….Zia

 

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

