Up in the Air

First I must say that I can’t believe that I titled a post Blow Job…..what was I thinking? Second after a few more emails I think that the teacher finally understands but it was tough! I think he was worried about what I would object to next…..one of my final statements on the subject were “I am pretty sure that I will be okay with any book that you teach as long as I don’t have to say “school approved” and “blow job” in the same sentence. I am so very over that subject!!

I went and took a drug test today for a job that I am pretty sure that I am not going to take. I even received a non recorded reminder to take it…..I have never been so sure of a job offer before, too bad I am not willing to face the elements for a mere .25 an hour more than I am making now. If I had a guarantee of it turning into a permanent government job than hell yeah…..but I don’t. I peed in a cup and the background check is spinning as I type. I hope that I am making the right decision.

I am still trying to figure out the twists and turns of my path in this life…..I haven’t always made the right choice in the past…..but I have to start facing my fears and move on with my life sometime!…..Ziawww.pinterest.com

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Up in the Air

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

