Feeling Behind

Every time I start to feel like I need to breathe into a paper bag, I come back to this….IMG_0422

I have all the time I need…..I have all the time I need, maybe I need ruby slippers or something to go with this affirmation?

I recovered from frog and went to hot yoga today after work and by the time I stopped at Dunkin Donuts to get 2 gift cards (does the school think that all parents are made of money?) for the girl and her gift exchanges on Friday It was almost 7:30.

Did I need hot yoga? I think that yes I did! I only have one month at this studio so I need to learn all that I can. Should I have been at home making book wreaths for Christmas presents? Absolutely! Do you see my dilemma? Christmas Eve is in a week and that is when I need six of them, maybe seven if I get the sheet music off of PT. That is a wreath a night…I am not going to panic!!!IMG_0266

Well maybe just a little……Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

