Rescued!!

mighty_mouse_using_pop_art_style_by_duceduc-d561xzj

I will keep this brief because it’s midnight and I am about to turn into a pumpkin at any minute!

PT sent me a text today and offered to help me finish my wreaths, at first I thought I couldn’t with the furnace guy coming (Christmas miracle…..he only charged me $100.00 for everything he did last time and tonight) and the girl throwing up (poor thing) plus I thought I had a yoga class. In the meantime PT went out to dinner with some friends. I drove all the way out to yoga before I realized I had the wrong day which ended up around the same time PT was leaving dinner.

We worked from 8:30ish until 11:00 and busted out four wreaths….well 3  1/2 but close enough! If it wasn’t so late I might have smoothed out the cover on the couch.IMG_0534

I only have to make one more….it’s another Christmas miracle, thanks PT…….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

