Dreams and Decisions

fire horseMy dreams have been crazy and active the last couple of nights. The first one that had my heart racing was the one with the horses. There was a circle of fire around the stalls, it wasn’t really a barn but there were stalls. I didn’t feel threatened but I knew I had to get the horses out of there, I even found the weak spot where it was only warm but had a heck of a time convincing the horses of that. How is that for weird? I looked up horses in my Animal Speak book and they represent freedom and travel.

mor-ringThe next one that I remember ( I haven’t been able to hold on to all of them) was about an old tree stump that I was making into a fairy ring. The flowers never went away so I took out the decorations and moved them to a new (fake) fairy ring, because it wasn’t right to have fake stuff in a real fairy circle. The flowers were tiny and purple and I woke up thinking “that was so weird!” A circle is the only common thread between the two that I remembered. I said they were crazy. 🙂

I have to decide soon what I am going to do about continuing at the yoga studio. Can I commit to the six months? The going isn’t the problem, what if something happens and I can’t afford it in three months? I was paying $49.00 a month going once a week, paying weekly, it’s the $59.00 at one time that freaks me out a little. The Yin Yoga class that I really like…… they are taking it off of the new schedule…..tonight was the last one. 😦

When something little like that happens I tend to weigh my options more….do I play it safe and take my once a week class or do I go for it? OR do I spend some time thinking about it and check out other options in the area? Decisions, decisions……

She did play a new song tonight (well to me it’s new) and since it is the only chant I know really well I had to find it as soon as I got home.

Today at work I realized that I still say you guys….not us or we. I don’t belong there….what am I waiting for the Universe to drop a piano on my head?wile_e_coyote_gravity

The one girl was complaining about how much she hates it and can’t find another job, she doesn’t even need health insurance because she is on her husbands plan……if it wasn’t for the health insurance I would have been gone a long time ago. I have been practicing for desperate measures though…”would you like fries with that?” “For only ?? cents more you can super size it…” It’s extreme I know, but hey life is short….Zia

 

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

