Goodbye 2014

It has been quite the unusual day…..well any day that starts out with a conversation about penis piercings…..isn’t going to be average.

I have been on this side of work hell for about a year and a half and I laughed more today than all of the other days combined. I guess High Priestess Reversed will have to rethink the term lesbian since she is the one sleeping with the pierced penis. It was a really weird day, what can I say?

I had another out of the blue situation pop up today….let’s just say I drove out my resume out right after work. More than one person has said that they have a good feeling about it….I’m not counting my chickens before they hatch….therefor I am not going to elaborate at this time. Fingers crossed though!

I was so close to CG today and I regret not stopping….so what I was in the wrong lane at rush hour, I should have turned around. I promised the kids junk food and I was worried about making it to the store before it closed. Now that I think about it the sister store was right there, I could have stopped on that side of town….(frowny face) I miss you CG, it was so nice talking to you today although it should have been in person. Soon I promise!IMG_0562

I did wash away 2014 in PT’s jacuzzi tub (thank you!!!) and it was so nice! I set the mood with candles and lovely lavender bath salts made by MK.

I did have a brief visitor but she wasIMG_0563 bored quickly, unless the girl came in then she was right behind.

I don’t normally post twice in one day, but I wanted these to be separate so goodbye 2014…Zia

 

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Goodbye 2014

  1. NO ONE – I MEAN NO ONE DESERVES TO HAVE THE BEST YEAR EVER THAN YOU!

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

