Friday Smiles

Thank goodness it’s Friday! Today is a day……for smiles. This clip is the fault of my little buddy….she started with a quote….and then I threw one out…..and we were laughing back and forth since nobody else knew what the heck we were talking about…..here is a good one.

This one only CG and the girl will get…..puma

This one made me laugh in a sad but true way……IMG_0674

Here’s a scary thought…..twisted-sense-of-humor

This is so me……b64d62eca7bbddacb3105372d2d3cc7f

Hopefully at least one of these made you smile, happy Friday!!!…Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday Smiles

  1. They were funny. Have a great weekend

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

