No, No, and No!

no!

Guess who found me on Facebook? Speed Racer. The kid keeps trying but it’s still a big fat no! It doesn’t even feed my ego anymore….see what happens when you try and feed your ego, it’s my own fault. Tch..tch..tch.. that’s enough out of you Blondie…..I can only imagine what you are saying right now…..and it’s still no!

It must be the Spring air…the wild cats have been waking me up in the middle of the night having wild cat sex under my bedroom window……it’s a small price to pay for not having to kill mice. I go out to feed them and these random Toms just hang back looking at me eating my food and robbing me of my sleep.

Then someone heard about my new job and sent me a text….no! There will be no raining on my parade. I accepted this job and I will take this job, this person had plenty of opportunities to hire me….this ship has sailed!

The snow is melting nicely. When I came home from work and opened my car door I saw a huge pile of dog poo in the grass by the house. The snow does an excellent job of hiding that mess. I looked at it and said “no way”, the girl wants the dog, the girl can pick up the poo! I am not doing it.

I said no a lot today and it felt good……Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No, No, and No!

  1. you go girl – you got it going on!

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

