Whew I Am So Out of Shape!

I haven’t been to a yoga class in 2  1/2 months, so when I went to my teachers new Ashtanga class, I wasn’t too surprised that I left feeling weak and sore.ashtanga-yoga-banner

I am still feeling it. My nose has also been going non stop today….I don’t know if it is seasonal, a cold , or because there is water in the basement again? It’s driving me crazy and nothing is working to make it stop.

Did anybody watch Izombie tonight?1280x720-TV-News-iZombie-Footage-Found-in-CW-First-Look-Video

I rarely watch t.v., I like Once Upon a Time and Downton Abbey and other than that I don’t really watch anything. This show came on after The Flash which the girl likes and I like to mess with her when it’s on because I think that Cicso looks like a little Jacob (Twilight reference). So I always say “oh it’s little Jacob” and the girls says “It’s Cisco mom!” What do you think?flashcisco1280jpg-4447d5_1280w

Anywho….this Izombie came on right after and I kinda liked it. Weird I know, but I think that it may have potential. I’ll give it another try next week and see what I think…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whew I Am So Out of Shape!

  1. I agree with the Jacob reference … a less good looking version. 😉

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

