Throwback Thursday….Willard!

The girl and I both love this movie and I thought it would be fun. Plus it has my favorite guy from the movie in it, I don’t know what his name was in the movie or is in real life, but he was the guy who is not Kevin Bacon in the shower scene.

What’s not to love about Willard in this movie, well ….except his jealous streak.

 

I am new to the black and white challenge( thanks https://doctorly.wordpress.com/ ) but I did manage to come up with a picture that I took a long time ago which fits into the throwback Thursday theme.

FullSizeRender(16)

This picture is of the boy and the girl a very long time ago (they are 17 and 19 now), it reminds me of the words I read once by Gretchen Rubin of The Happiness Project…”the days are long but the years are short.” This picture seems like yesterday and a million years ago all at once……Zia

 

 

 

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Throwback Thursday….Willard!

  1. Victo Dolore says:

    Great photos! πŸ™‚

  2. love LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Nice photos. Hope you have good weekend. πŸ––

  4. Awww just look at them in this photo, they are just so darn cute.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

