Winding Down….

I really, really like my Yin yoga class, it is the most relaxed that I am all week, but when I get home at almost 9 it’s hard to wind down. It’s also hard to cook dinner and leave it when you really want to eat it. It’s a choice I guess and tonight I chose yoga.

I only five minutes or so ago learned that there was such a thing as a salt cave…..how far is Connecticut from Ohio? I don’t have a huge bucket list but I added this to it today.salt cave

It’s like my salt lamp times a million! I know…. I like the weirdest things….

Work was crazy and busy and I work next to a girl who if she was a cartoon character she would be the Tazmanian Devil and I loved every minute of it.Mrs._taz

Girls are so bad….at lunch today the topic was the UPS man…a lot of these ladies have thought about this man…the married ones and the single ones…I laughed a lot at the comments. I am sure that he would love everything that I heard today.

My goal of the day was to make it to bed by 10pm, I didn’t meet that deadline so now I am shooting for 10:30…..good night…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winding Down….

  1. I have not thought about the UPS man. I’m sorry mine is not all that cute lol. He’s efficient which is what I appreciate more than good looks because I want my packages LOL. I am not happy if I don’t get my packages on time lol. I hope I can get in bed before 12 most days lol. So don’t feel bad.

    • dragonflyzia says:

      I don’t think ours is cute either…it must be his personality 😀 12 o’clock?!! I don’t know how you do it…I would be dragging ass all day lol. Have a great weekend K🌷

  2. Salt Cave, never heard of one. I will have to look it up.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

