Will Not Play

This is my 1st IPhone post, so I apologize in advance for any errors. I am sitting outside eating lunch and soaking up some sun. I now realize after hiking my pants up to my knees that I have some serious stubble and I brought Capri yoga pants for class later….oops

The reason for my mid afternoon post is a little thing that happened last night. It was the second week in a row that my ghost/maybe my mom woke me up in the middle of the night. You know the drill, I grab my gun and check all doors and windows, everything was secure.

I was thinking about it while I was getting ready for work this morning and my thought was that maybe it was the guy installing stuff that caused the visit……until I got into my car. 

There on the front seat was a square piece of plastic wrap type material with some white powder residue ….aka crack packaging. I know that I should have called the police but I don’t care! I tossed it out of my window and went on with my day….mostly.

One of the circle of Cockroach supporters died last night and my neighbors creepy girlfriend was enjoying having the scoop so I am sure that she informed him. As far as I know he doesn’t know where I work now and I have been careful who I tell. 

I am not giving him anymore power….ever! He probably shit himself a little when I turned on the kitchen light….bastard knows that I have a gun. I threw out the evidence because I hate how it makes me feel to fill out a police report…that is the end of that…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will Not Play

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

