Thank You!

I don’t think that I say it enough….thank you! Thank you for reading my words…especially to those of you who read them regularly. Thank you for your likes and your comments. Thank you for giving me a sense of community that I never thought that I needed. Thank you for inspiring me with your words and your stories. I am so blessed to have crossed paths with each and every one of you…thank you….thank you….thank you…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Thank You!

  1. AmyRose says:

    Zia, I am not sure why our paths have not been crossing, but I was just so happy to see over at Petals. Thank YOU for stopping by so I saw you. I also have not been seeing you in my reader, which I find strange. (((HUGS))) Amy ❀

  2. Victo Dolore says:

    Love you! πŸ™‚

  3. Zia, glad you are part of my world, too. XOXO, Brenda

  4. Becky Vignon says:

    Thank you, my friend!!!!

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Once Upon the Wings of a Dragonfly” Date:Mon, Jul 6, 2015 at 9:20 PM Subject:[New post] Thank You!

    dragonflyzia posted: “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiQzUEc_FmI I don’t think that I say it enough….thank you! Thank you for reading my words…especially to those of you who read them regularly. Thank you for your likes and your comments. Thank you for giving me a sense”

  5. Thank you also for visiting my site your words of encouragement and for listening each week. I can not thank you enough and someday hope to repay you.

  6. Awww you are so welcome girl. This was truly a special and beautiful post. And over the past years, you have grown into an even more beautiful woman to know. Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

