Queen of Procrastination

I really am…..I know that some of you out there may think that you hold that title, but I am serious when I say I am the queen.

I have so much to do and to organize and to be responsible about….I am barely through the book club book and it is this Friday. I found time to go to a yoga class though and in my defense I haven’t been to one since my double header last Saturday. It wasn’t the normal teacher and I ended up in front of a heater again but he did end the class with cold herbal scented washcloths on all of our foreheads and that felt amazing.Out of my comfort zone….that is the plan.

Work was extra good since it was Wednesday and we are done at noon. I received an email from Panera last night with a $5.00 coupon to try their new rapid order…so I did and my lunch was free today. FullSizeRender(51)

Those are the things that I did do. I did not clean the front corner aka dumping ground of my bedroom…that has been on my list for two weeks now. Kitchen table is only halfway done and that is only because I was looking for something. I had prints made from pictures on my phone and that is the only progress I made for my inner excavation journal.

I don’t see myself being in this house in a year, maybe less….I need to be packing/organizing/purging. Speaking of….still didn’t call the bankruptcy lawyer, even after I got the letter from the courts from Target. I can’t dick around on that one anymore, I have to call him this week.

I have great projects in my head and the fabric to complete them and haven’t put a thing on my duct tape dress form. I really need to work on my time management skills.

The list is actually endless and I could bore you to tears by going on and on, but for once I will just stop talking…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Queen of Procrastination

  1. Where do you see yourself in a year? SERIOUSLY

  2. Where do you want to move to? Another State? Or another city in your current state?

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

