Thinking…..thinking…thinking

I thought maybe I would sleep better last night, I guess I was wrong. Maybe it’s stress, maybe it’s the mattress, or maybe there is some animal that wakes me up every night? All I know is that it takes me less than three minutes to fall asleep once I crawl into bed and forever to fall asleep after I wake up in the middle of the night. My eyes are always so tired when I wake up…

Speaking of eyes, I brought the girl to work at lunch time so she could get her eyes checked. She kept saying everything is fine, I see clearly, I don’t need to go…her power jumped from a -2.75 to a -3.25. That’s a big jump. She is wearing her new contacts now and says that she can’t tell a difference, “It’s a small house” is what she said. Kids!

I have tossed different thoughts off of a few people today, and PT is back so I talked with her as well. I know it’s a tough choice and I can’t do anything until I have a few more facts. My boss knows somebody in real estate so she is going to check out the buying a house “as is” info that I need and the selling it as a lot option. One of the doctors is selling an old car but I have to wait until Monday to talk to him.

All I do know is that when a friend says “wanna go get some ice ream?” the correct answer is always yes. Thanks PT and I’m glad your back!FullSizeRender(59)

Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday. I have an appointment to get my hair cut tomorrow and a bridal shower Saturday. I have come to grips with the fact that I won’t be able to do back to back yoga classes Saturday morning, I fought that idea. The shower starts a noon and there is no way that is going to happen…….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

