One Step Forward

dollar-signI finally went online and completed the credit counseling required for bankruptcy. The course was on a timer and since I read fast, I was able to update a few of my balances. Whoa it was more than I thought it was and I don’t have a damn thing to show for it. It’s a very sad state of affairs. It wasn’t easy to look at but I did it…I really do keep doing stupid things….what’s wrong with me? Too many things to list, I know.

Oh, before I forget…Happy Birthday Blondie xoxo I love you my dear friend.

The kids left for their dads again….for another week. I am pretty booked already, thank goodness. Sometimes I get so bored, when they were little, I painted everything that didn’t move. I have so much that I need to be preparing for and all I want to do….is anything that isn’t here. I do avoidance really well…..always have.

I have been thinking of places to walk by myself the last few weeks and except for the rural cemetery I couldn’t think of anything. I even tossed around the idea of walking early with the mall walkers but I’m not confident in the security of the mall. I need to do something more.

Action is the theme of this post….I need to do more, moving forward, running from reality….no it’s more depressing in a way. This is just another thing that I have to “get through”….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Step Forward

  1. Girl, I think we all do stupid things in our lives. That’s apart of being human. Our mistakes it what teaches us how to be better in our own lives. Without mistakes, what would we learn? And you will get through anything, keep having faith. I believe in you girl.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

