How is it Ten O’clock?

I will admit that I occasionally took a moment to stop and take a picture today, but where did my day go?

I left work and before I even made it to my car I was distracted by these cool little mushrooms. They just keep popping up in the grass, these aren’t tiny, they are like fairy mansions.FullSizeRender(93)FullSizeRender(92)

I was on my way to the grocery store when I remembered that I needed to go to the health food store. I cut down a side street and there were geese everywhere.FullSizeRender(91)

I need to write this company to see if they ever offer coupons or rebates, their product is pretty pricey.  I have to say that this product has done more for me than any probiotic ever has.raw

I ran to the store, came home, put meat ends on the dehydrator for dog treats, and started the next batch of dog food. To me the food is kind of an experiment to see if it saves me money. I have an old Ninja blender that I strictly use for raw meat, and boneless skinless chicken breast is cheaper than ground chicken. This weeks food has brown rice, pumpkin, chicken, liver, and green beans. She is very happy with this experiment.  The girl took a picture of her for the Thanksgiving card and I think she did a great job.IMG_2318

My wine steward friend tossed out a time today to go to the gym, and I have been neglecting it so I went. It really does make a difference when you go with someone. She went in the back and discovered the 12 minute abs section, she took a mini class and showed me how to use the machines. I always work a little harder when she is with me. I am feeling it and that’s the way it should be.

I came home did some laundry, made Sriracha chicken for dinner, and cleaned the dog treat food mess of pans and the Ninja thingy. The new problem with the house is the power keeps going out in certain spots and it’s tied to the 220 line. Which means when the refrigerator goes out, the furnace isn’t going to run and neither is the dryer. I need to find a place stat!  Thank goodness this has been a mild season so far…….Zia

 

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How is it Ten O’clock?

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

