What Naked Dreams May Come

Did I say naked? Yep, I sure did!  I had the weirdest dream this morning, after the garbage truck woke me up and while I don’t remember all of the details, I remember the naked part.  I was in a place that was locked so none of us could get out and no I can’t say who the other people were. One of the girls from work gave me a book to read (so she was there), and other than that I can’t recall what happened. I ended up sitting in a booth naked and I was skinny size 4 me, not size 10 me. There was a fully clothed man at the table next to me and I wasn’t concerned. I did not like the man walking toward my booth and started to cover up with my Barbie pink coat (the coat is real). Then I woke up, that’s it. How is that for a weird ass way to start your Friday?

Work was work and we left late and that’s okay, it’s worth it because I have my half day Wednesdays. I only had book club tonight which was a lot of fun. SB brought a new person and I brought CG and SW, I think that all might stick. We aren’t meeting in December and I am pretty sure it was my turn to pick and I picked this one for January….the sparrow sisters

I have had it for a while but haven’t had the time to read it, now I will have to. That was pretty much my day, naked dream, work, and book club.  I did get some NANOWRIMO writing done last night, nothing good enough to share yet…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

