Moody Progress….

I am making a lot of progress…..but I’m still moody. My family history project received rave reviews today, one person even said it gave her goosebumps. I was pretty happy with the feedback.

It was a crazy busy day at work…… busier than usual. The weather didn’t help much. It was a very blustery day today and in the back of my mind all damn day was that tree. I’m pretty sure that the bank just canceled my homeowners insurance, so I don’t know what would happen if it fell.   Fingers crossed it is still standing. It’s still super windy out there, I hope that I am able to sleep.

I finished the wedding shadow box. I will run out at lunch tomorrow and get a gift bag and card.  The boy will take the girl to work before he goes to work and I will get home and have to run and change and head to the reception.  I will have to leave and pick the girl up so I hope they make a good cup of coffee at the hall…..I would rather be jittery than tipsy when I pick her up.   I don’t usually get jittery, I was just throwing that out there.  I promise to take lots of pictures of the cookie table for those of you who have never witnessed one in person……Zia

PS. I used to know how to breathe….I think I have forgotten how. I really need a yoga class.

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moody Progress….

  1. Victo Dolore says:

    Can’t wait for the pictures!

  2. I KNOW WHAT YOU NEED AND IT IS NOT YOGA! GOT IT????????????

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

