I’m Done….I Think?

How did you spend your Friday night?  PT and I finally finished our cork letters. Well, I should say I am almost positive that I am done.  I have to double check my list, I may have to make one more.FullSizeRender(100)

PT had all of hers out to double check that she had them all. I missed the ones on the kitchen island….trust me all together,  it was a lot.IMG_2454

They were more fun to make because we made them together, and it’s funny how we are both still making an occasion book page wreath. I guess those never get old…so much bang with so little buck.IMG_0266

Work was work and I was very distracted today. My thoughts were on that house and will the kids like it?  I guess I will find out tomorrow.

The girls at work did get me a cake for my birthday tomorrow. It was pretty and very lethal……death by chocolate.IMG_2445

I liked my fairy kisses card as well.IMG_2446

FullSizeRender(98)

Oh my goodness! I just remembered that I never thanked MK for the pretty card,  journal and the yummy chocolate that she sent me this week. I really need to get my head out of my ass and get it together. I don’t work my second job this weekend so maybe I can find some time to ground myself and regroup? Probably not, but it was worth a mention…….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Done….I Think?

  1. Happy Birthday. Hope it is a good day for you. 🍾🍷🍰

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

