Well…..That Was Fast…..

I met with the realtor yesterday and within 24 hours it has had five viewings. Shocking, I know. You guys really don’t know, even those of you who lived through it with me, don’t really know. I basically ran out of that house, I haven’t moved everything and I never went back and cleaned. My window of electricity is gone and I can’t even run the vacuum. It really is embarrassing….part of me cares and part of me doesn’t care anymore.

I received a text at work from an old friend, well she was once. In retrospect it really was an acquaintance formed because of property borders.  I never thought she would be “that” person with me but she is still the gossip monger. IMG_3687

Obviously I did not respond with where I moved to, but seriously…how rude?  Later I found out from the realtor that she didn’t even put a sign up yet. So who was pumping her for information?  A real friend would already know that I moved.

Maybe I am being overly sensitive? I am ready more than ever to close this chapter of my life…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Well…..That Was Fast…..

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

