My Stars are Aligning

Something is going on with my stars this week…..all in a good way. It just seems like a lot of loose ends are being tied up. In addition to selling the house, I received a letter from the IRS that gave me a number that actually connected to a live person. She spoke English and everything! I still have to make an appointment with the local office because I have had numerous hacks, but it’s a step in the right direction. This whole situation has taught me not to depend on an income tax return. Still, I’m closer to getting this whole mess resolved.

I received a text from the other creepy neighbor…Leprechaun, whose sister is the one who text me earlier this week. Yes, he has always been in my phone as Leprechaun. IMG_3704

Does anyone else remember the lengthy letter that he sent me about how I was a bad homeowner because of that tree? It was a page and a half of half truths that ended with him saying that he would give me a good price for my house? I remembered. I also remembered that he was a creepy little leprechaun and the other guy was a cash sale. It was a no brainer. When it comes out the Leprechaun has things built on my property….which I have been saying the whole time…is not my problem. Honestly I didn’t think about it until this text, I was focused on the offer at hand.

I had a dream the other night and I wasn’t sure about posting it. I realize that I hold back a lot because there are people who I know that read my words (thanks guys, I do appreciate it!) and I need to stop doing that.   I had a dream that I was talking to a girl that works in our office on Fridays about a local Reiki class that was being offered. In my dream she was telling me that of course I had to take the class, it was something I needed to do. Then I called (in real life) our other office where she works the rest of the week and told her about it….she pretty much quoted my dream. I am 99.9% sure that I am taking this class this week.

I even mentioned it to my old friend while he was giving me my tattoo. I failed to mention how cathartic it was to talk to him the other day. He was close friends with the Cockroach’s brother. He also learned betrayal and what it felt like to be used…he is such a true soul and even he was susceptible to the lure of these people.  Sometimes you just need to talk to someone who has been there and who knows.  There are some people that you like to be around even if you don’t know why…tattoo guru is one of those people.  We even talked about the Reiki class. IMG_3705

If the only thing that I learn from this class is to block other peoples emotions it will be worth it to me. I have been so scattered lately that I seem to have forgotten how to block things out. I have enough going on without picking up on other peoples moods.

I did have a sweet old man come to my window today. “What is your cologne? It smells familiar.” “Why it’s called Polo” he said with a smile…”Oh, it smells nice” After he walks away I turned and said “that guy smelled like high school.”  I had a sense memory, those don’t happen too often either….It’s been a heck of a week……Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

