Just Keeps Going and Going

Marching-into-history-At-20-Energizer-Bunny-is-an-icon

Holy moly did I get a lot done today! I skipped my nap at lunch to clean out my car, what a mess. I took a girl home from work, picked up my Reiki certification, and went to the grocery store. That was before I made my list.

I need more crazy motivated days like these. I even filed all of my paperwork while watching tonight’s episode of Game of Thrones. By the way, does anybody else want to reach into their t.v.’s and slap the shit out of Joffrey? Seriously I make a smart ass comment to the television every time his face comes on.joffrey.baratheon.inside

For some reason he reminds me of Jacob from Children of the Corn, I’m not sure why? They don’t really look a like, it must be the behavior.children-of-the-corn-original

I can’t believe how late it is….I am about to turn into a pumpkin at any minute! Thank goodness tomorrow is half day Wednesday. Hopefully I will keep the momentum…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

