Groove Come Back!!!

It has been so long since I have written a word of my story and tonight was painfully hard trying to reconnect with my characters. It took an hour and a half to write 911 words. I have lost my groove.IMG_3869

Hopefully my characters are willing to forgive me for neglecting them. It wasn’t intentional neglect and it isn’t acceptable. I will keep trying until the words pour forth.

In the real world my car is fixed. It was just the top radiator hose which has been changed, new coolant , and an oil change all happened today for the price of $85.00. I know he gave me a deal because he left a voice mail on my phone quoting me $100.00 but when I answered the phone at work he told me $85.00. I got a deal and my car is running, today was a good day…….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

