One Demon at a Time

I can’t do it all. I may try to but basically I just end up chasing my tail. Today the kids are at their dads so I opted for yoga instead of writing. I can’t keep bitching about my weight if I am not going to take some form of action. Today it was my living room and a Seane Corn DVD.

I might have had time to do both but I wasted at least an hour on Amazon looking for a deal. A useful deal. I found nothing, it was disappointing. This is my first year as a Amazon Prime member so I was excited that I was able to partake. The only deal I found I sent to my brother as a birthday idea. We always do a $25.00 limit and this was perfect and a deal.IMG_3872

I found this deal at lunch so I guess I wasted more than an hour on Amazon today. I was hoping to find a deal on something useful or birthday or Christmas gift and I found nothing. I lost a lot of time though. I’ll be excited in November when I get to open this. Maybe I will have more time to read then?

Time, I never have enough. I think I may be the worst person ever at time management…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

