Dreaming of Witches

IMG_3905

I keep saying that when the house wakes me up at 4am, I should just get up…..only I never do.  I can’t remember if I had this dream right before 4am or after I had tossed and turned trying to get two more hours.

I was sitting on the side of the driveway next to someone….I don’t know who it was. This blonde in a red dress with a black coat comes twirling up the driveway, she is having the time of her life and I think she may be a little tipsy. The next thing I know PT is coming up the driveway laughing so hard that she has to keep stopping to wipe her eyes. PT sees me and has a look of guilt on her face….I’m not sure why? We have other friends that aren’t mutual, that was odd? Oh and her hair was really long? I turned to the person next to me and said “that used to be me, I used to have fun like that.” Then more people started showing up and they all met in my front yard and formed a big circle. They picked up their brooms and did a spectacular choreographed dance and I am almost positive there was singing. They were having so much fun shaking their booties in unison. I thought two things “what will the neighbors think?” and “wait till the optician at work hears this, she’ll never believe it!” Then I woke up. How is that for weird? I sent PT the details of the dream followed by “happy full moon Tuesday!” I have no idea what, if anything this dream means…..

We had quite a few crazy full moon patients today and with the exception of that last one, the day wasn’t bad. I still think that EHR should have the option of attaching a scary faced emoji to the crazy patients..so we know going in.  Warning! Warning! Danger Will Robinson!

One of the girls from work, the one who is miserable a lot came over to go through my remaining rubber stamps. She took so many…I am very happy. She was worried that she would seem greedy, I was just happy to see them go to a good home. My load lightened some today….I have miles to go but I am getting there……Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

