So It Begins…..

I received a Facebook message last night from a cousin….one of those from the south. I don’t remember ever speaking to him and if I did I was like 6 yrs old.  He was the kid who used to stand up on the lunch tables and praised the lord loudly, or so I have been told. I ignored the friend request and that was followed by two Facebook messenger messages. I didn’t actually open it until today, last night all I saw was Zia you’re gorgeous….eeewww….ick…..double ick…..infinity ick!!! Today I opened the message so I could click ignore, followed by “block” and there was a picture from my photos. I went in a double checked all of my privacy settings and everything was in place. This means it was a screen shot sent by another family member, I am guessing it was “eyes full of greed” aunt’s daughter who is now also blocked. I am so livid right now.

I will answer the State of Indiana in the proper way using blah blah legaleese and I will also include my own letter of my privacy concerns. Hopefully it is not received badly….like in a contempt of court way. You can’t just put my address out there all willy nilly! I think that I may have SB proofread it for me, she speaks the language and knows how to reel me in. Plus she has that magic touch of putting someone in their place to a point that they respond with a thank you. What’s not to love about her?

Today is the last nice day before we hit melting so I am trying to cook some things ahead.  Sauce and meatballs are simmering on the stove right now.(my comfort food) I have everything to make a big pasta salad, and I am off to the store to buy a whole chicken and some red seedless grapes to make some chicken salad. I hope the bakery has some croissants or the girl might just go off the deep end. Fingers crossed that I get to some canning and that batch of deodorant I wanted to make.  Busy hands worry less…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

