My Lives Flashed Before My Eyes

So…I had another house dream last night and this one was all in the basement. The subconscious,buried memories and past lives live here. I have had basement dreams before only this one was a little different.

I wasn’t alone in the basement and I have no idea who was with me, I only knew they were there. I was walking through one part of the basement when I said  to one of those people, “wait….I have to turn that light on.” I reached up and screwed the light bulb in the socket and turned to the person and said “there have been too many other people here before me and it freaks me out.” While I was saying this, images of faces were being projected all over the walls. Almost like a bad B scary movie only I wasn’t scared.  I remember seeing the faces but I don’t remember what the faces looked like. I just knew they were me in another life and there were a lot of them. I am definitely not a spring chicken. Then we rounded the corner to another part of the basement and there was a big pipe that was broken. There wasn’t any water coming out of it but it was separated. I looked at some of the guys in the hard hats, because that is perfectly normal and said ” somebody needs to get on that.” Then one of the guys from the old lab walked by and I said “hey T, how are you?” Why was he in my dream? I have had like three conversations with him….ever. It was weird. That was my dream.

I get the past life part of the dream but the rest I am  not so sure about. What was the purpose of the pipe? Now I have images of little Bob the Builders in their little hard hats trying to fix all of my repressed issues. That’s probably a big task.

I was at work for about an hour when I had my first sneezing fit. By the end of the day my face felt huge! There was a group Reiki meeting tonight and I swear every month, something comes up. I was going, swollen sinuses or not. I didn’t get home until 9:30 but I am glad that I went. I need the practice and I had my fifteen minutes on the table. 

My face still feels really big and I am sure that I will be asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow. At least tomorrow is half day Wednesday, if I still don’t feel good I can sleep the afternoon away….Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Lives Flashed Before My Eyes

  1. IYIYI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

