Ready….Set….Forget….

I cannot find anything today. It is driving me crazy. I almost always remember where I put things but today I can’t remember anything. The latest thing that I found right before I sat down was my bank bag for tomorrow. Sure I could use anything for making change tomorrow but it was my moms. I choose little things like that to keep her close. Plus it had my square reader in it which I completely forgot about. My mind is a mess today.

Thankfully I am almost ready to go for tomorrow. I would like to make a few more trees just in case I need them. If I don’t it’s okay because I need to make a shit ton for family presents. They are only one reason that I have glitter everywhere…again.img_4995

The other is my fairy jars and I don’t even know how much I am going to charge for them?img_4993img_4982

My book page wreaths are also ready to go….img_4996

Thank goodness for reps bringing us lunch, Those big bags save me every time.

I also have literary bottles ready to go, the cat is not for sale.fullsizerender116

I’m still on the fence about the Reiki charged bath salts so I don’t know if I will bring them or not. The number one reason that is holding me back….they are heavy. We’ll see how ambitious I feel in the morning.

Today was the first day since my heel decided to fail me that I didn’t limp once and my speed was back. I was excited until my waitress job. It’s not bad like it was but it is throbbing, ugh! That’s what I get for lapsing on my stretches. It’s just like taking an antibiotic when you’re sick, most of us stop when we feel better. At least I know that the stretches work, thank goodness. I don’t know what I am going to do next Saturday….we have three big parties at 6:30 and there are three of us working all three. It’s going to be a long night and it’s the wrong time of year to have foot problems.

So I am off to make a few more trees, not to fall asleep in the bath like the other night…Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ready….Set….Forget….

  1. Good luck with your items, hoping you sell out.

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

