What is Buried?

Do you know what your triggers are and how the effect you? I am just starting to be awake enough to notice some of mine. It wasn’t until Reiki that I noticed my throat chakra was blocked and /or having issues. What if that is how it has always been, I just didn’t know any better.

With an entrance like that, I’m sure you know that you are about to hear something weird…..

I babied the heck out of my tattoo last night and waited for today to have someone help me out. M volunteered. We went back into the bathroom with the anti bacterial soap and she cleaned it up and then before we went home she put the Tobradex on it for me.  Let me tell you….I think it hurt more when she washed it today than it did when I got it last night.  Instantly my throat grew a huge invisible lump and I have battled with acid reflux all day. Within fifteen minutes of the cleaning I was taking some Alka Selzer.

Those of you who have withstood my rambles for a long period of time know that I have had three upper G-I’s. One when I was an infant crawling through my trail of constant spit up. Once when I was in high school and once when I was married.  What if this is something that I have carried with me from my last life? If it is then I am incredibly slow at figuring things out. I have never experienced anything like that before.

Tonight RD and I went to a historical walk at one of our oldest cemeteries and it was a tiny one. There were some interesting stories and I took a few good pictures. I just wasn’t feeling it tonight. What happened earlier in the day really shook me up.  I also knew that I had to run to the laundromat to dry towels afterwards.  Thankfully the place (laundromat) was pretty empty and I was done in about thirty minutes.

Here are a few of the pictures….

Tomorrow is Friday….I hope everyone has a great day!…..Zia

About dragonflyzia

I am just a woman finally accepting that I was never meant to be in the box. I don't fit into any stereotypes, please don't try and label me, that doesn't work either. I am embracing my uniqueness in ways that are new and challenging to me, so that I may continue to grow and never stop learning.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is Buried?

  1. Victo Dolore says:

    I love old cemeteries. 🙂

Please feel free to share your thoughts..........

